The Department of Computer Science & Information technology has always aimed to polish the technical skills and to nurture expertise for its undergraduate students by conducting credible coding competitions for all the CS & IT Programmes. These competitions help our students in keeping up their momentum with other techies around and keep them aware of emerging technologies. Participants would be exposed to strengthening their programming skills and career-changing opportunities by getting themselves involved in coding contests.

We are proud to support a variety of student clubs, each guided by dedicated faculty members. Feel free to reach out to the faculty leads for more information about each club and how to get involved.

Faculty Lead: Dr. Saman Hina, Dr. Usman Amjad
Email: samhaque@neduet.edu.pk, usmanamjad@neduet.edu.pk


Koderz Kombat

Koders Kombat is being organized with the help of Koders Club, an official Computer Science & Information Technology community, with a sensational mission of enticing all the tech-enthusiasts to boost their competence and problem solving skills. Considering the significance of technical backing, it is mandatory for every student to appear in these coding competitions.

Spring 2024 Fall 2023


Spring 2023 Koderz Kombat 22



Web Kode

Web Kode'23 is a website design & development competition, being organized with the help of Koders Club, an official Computer Science & Information Technology community, to polish our student's creativity and innovation in digital realms. Four Tracks were provided to students for creating their websites:

  • Research Conference website design
  • Student coding club website design
  • Neduet student Scholarship portal
  • Neduet student-Industry linkage portal
Web Kode 24 Web Kode 23




Koderz Club Team





Team Graphics

Syed Muhammad Minhal Rizvi, Faisal Shahid, Syeda Muskan Hyder, Mustufa Asad.


Team Social Media & Content

Hadiya Kashif, Hunaiza Khan, Abdul Samad, Ajiya Anwer, Wania.


Team Events

Shuja Ud din , Syed Umair Hashmi, Abdul Samad, Anas Ahmed, Emaaz ur Rehman, Ezaan Khan, Faraz Ahmed


Team Technical

Sajeel, Malik Muzammil Arman, Ayesha Siddiqui, Syed Faiq Hussain Naqvi, Muhammad Shazil Khan, Saim Masood, Maryam Butt, Arisha Ahmed, Onaiza Reaz, Hareem Fatima, Aliza Mahsood.