## **Registered Teams For Hackathon**

Team Name	Name	Year of Study	Name	Year of Study
S.M.Owais and Murtaza Mustufa	S.M.Owais	3rd	Murtaza Mustufa	3rd
NetCoderz	Moiz Ahmed Khan	Final Year	Noor Nabi	Final Year
FNATIC	Syed Muhammad Zaryab Haider Naqvi	1st Year	Muhammad Salman Sarwar	First Year
Meta Programmers	Hassan Farid	Final	Syed Mohammad Darain	Final
Karayel	Daniya	Final Year	Areeba Akhtar	Final Year
Pro Programmer	Asadullah Memon	2021	Farman Ali	2021
Coding Synonym	Warda Haider	3rd Year (Third Year)	Samna	Final Year
DUMBIDEAL	Rabiah	Final	Nabiha Rahat Khan	Final year
Bot interpreters	Syed Muhammad Zaryab	First year	Syed Muhammad Jawwad ul Hasnain Rizvi	First year
Team Binary	Areeba Munir	4th	Neha Ahmed	4th
Codex	Sufiyan Irfan	3rd year	-	-
The Deeni Bros	Wali Ashraf	1st	Abdullah Suhayb	1st
Eagle Eyed	Mahnoor Siddigui	3rd year	, iodaliali Gallayo	101
Techguru	Muhammad Usman	2018	Syed Ehsan Nadeem	2018
Feam paradox	M.TAHA	2021	ASADULLAH	2021
The inevitable	Arfa Ahsan	2021	Aleeza Mahsood	2021
-IT GEEKS~	Muhammad Owais Ansari	1st year	Muhammad Salman Sarwar	First Year
Code The Vibe	Mushk Aziz	Third year	Suhaira Sabir	Third year
nterninators	Ali Rafay Bhojani	2019-2023	Aaqib Nazeer	2019-2023
Abbas Ibtesam	Abbas shabbir	2019	Ibtesam shakil ansari	2019
Z	Syed Azfar Ali	First Year	OmarJaved Khan	First Year
naisrah shahab	Maisrah shahab	2019		i not i oui
Auneeb Abdul Moiz	Abdul Moiz Jawed	3rd	Muneeb Ur Rehman	3rd
Aqsa Mohsin	Aqsa	3rd	Anabia	3rd yr
Trojan Horses	Sheeban Ali	1 year	Inshaal navid malik	first
vebgenic	Zia UI Hag	2nd	Abdul Rafay	2nd
NNOVATORS	TAYYABA ZAHRA	2021	MARYAM IRFAN	2021
Neophytes	Abdul Wajid	2021 2ND YEAR	Zameet Sabir	2021 2ND YEAR
Rickandmorty	Syeda Faryal Rizvi	2021	Zameet Gabii	
proactive	Hareem Fatima	2021	Alishba Khawer	2021
Coders	Muhammad Ahmed	Final year	Rahaul kumar	Final Year
CodeHacks	Ayesha Ahmed	2021		
Team Alpha	Adnan sameer	4	Abdul wahab	4
Code Warriors	Tooba Saeed	4 First year	Ramsha Mustafa	4 First year
Callback Crew	Ahab Ali Khan	Third	Muhammad Jazib Nasir	Third
* *	Hamza Bin Rashid	2nd	Arham Javed	2nd
Sharks	Onaiza Reaz	First year	Nabaha Tahir	First year
Binary Brains	Muhammad Abdul Rafay	Second year IT	Syed Muhammad Owais	Third year IT
Artemis	Marium Faisal	1st		1
AETech	Abdullah Siddigui	Fourth Year	Syed Ehsan Nadeem	Fourth Year
CSIT first year	Arisha Ahmed	First year	Reham Abdul Aleem	First year
T Codies	Shahzaib Nasir	1	Ahmed ubaid	1
Quantum	Syed Rafay Zia	2019	Maham Zehra Naqvi	2019
Code Smashers	Hasnain	3RD	Junaid Ali	3RD
Chaos	Aisha Shahzad	2021		
Binary brains	Areeba Waheed	3rd year	Aimon Imran	3rd year
BinaryBrain	Laiba Shakil	2021		
Noob entity		2021	Areeba saeed	2021
eo.bourne	Omama Imran	2021 2nd	Esha Khan	2021 2nd
Phantom Coders	Junaid Hussain	2021	Muhammad Farjad Haseeb	2021
	Hiba Faheem	First Year		
S M Owais			S.M Owais	third year
S.M Owais	Mujtaba Hafsa Asif	Third Year	S.M Owals Tuba	
114 0814	Haisa Asir Ghaniya Agha Waseem	Third year	Tupa Laeeba jawed	Third Year
	Unaniya Ayna waseenn	3rd year	Laceva jaweu	3rd year
Anyways	Aisha shahzad	First	Muqaddas Ali	First year

## **Registered Teams For Hackathon**

Team Name	Name	Year of Study	Name	Year of Study
Team Py	Fashad ahmed	3rd	Bushra Maryam	3rd
Team IT	Hassan Sadiq	3rd	Syeda Nimra Huda	3rd
SR DUO	Rohma Muskan	2019	SANA FATIMA	2019
Ninjas	Armughan	3rd	Zeeshan	3rd
prainded	Hayah Ahmed	First year		-
Ninjas	Zeeshan Haroon Baloch	3rd	Armughan Yaqoob	3rd
The OmenZz	Syed Mohammad Hasan Jafri	2021	Wali Tauseef	2021
Code Warriors	Muhammad Farzaam Ali	2021	Muhammad Owais	2021
Javeria Noor, Maisrah Shahab	Javeria Noor	3rd	Maisrah Shahab	3rd
Tech Phantoms	Sher Khan	Third Year	Saba Ferozi	Third Year
Faiq	Faig Mahmood	3rd year	Atiya Sarwar	3rd year
Afifa Dar Maryam Najam	Afifa Dar	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		Third year
Reebot rebels	Mustafa sheikh	Third year 2022	Maryam najam	2022
			shahzeb abro	
Hex clan	Adil Ahmed siddiqui	3rd	Syed Mohammad Owais	3rd
The Coders	Mohammad Zohaib Tauqeer	3rd year	Muhammad Zain Mustaqeem	3rd year
Alpha	Mudassir hussain	3		
Hack	Fatima Nadeem	2021		
PyCoders	Ayesha Khalid	3rd Year	Urooj Fatima	3rd year
Brainded	Aamna Khalid	2021	Hayah Ahmed	2021
No clue	Syed Sumam Zaidi	2021		-
TheAcquires	Javeria Rehman	Final Year	Syeda Tooba Ali	Final Year
lackathoners	Muhammad Umair Shaikh	1st	ojouu roosu /	- indi i oui
Alpha	Suneela Siddiqui	2018 - 2022	Javeria Mughal	2018 -2022
/R team	Yashfa	First year	Ruhma Ausaf Alavi	First year
Code Girls	Namra Muneer	(		
		First year	Ayesha Naz	First year
Strikers	Syed Annas Jawed	4th year		
Enigma	Daniyal Mehmood	Final Year		
Meglza	Syed Abbas Naqvi	1st	Ahmed Siddiqui	1st
Newbies	Shaheer Ur Rahman	2021	AFFAN	2021
AA CODERS	Ariba Siddiqui	First Year	aqsa.irfan9399@gmail .com	First year
			Muhammad Asharib	
Real Coding	Basit Ali	2021	Siddiqui	2021
ndividual	No member	2021	No member	2021
Hacknowners	Mehmood	2018-2022	Kapil	2018-2022
Alpha	M.Talal Zafar	First	Abdul Wahid	Second
Kltimatez	Syed Muhammad Ammar	first	Muhammad Usman Siddiqui	first
Rj	Rajja Farhan	First year	Zainab iman	First
Mighty coders	 Sana Habib	First year	Nabiha Waseem	First year
Crystal	Farzeen Zehra	3rd Year		i list yeal
Solo	Tehreem	First	+	
Logictech	Tehreem	First	-	
HELLO WORLD	Muteeba Ahmed	1	Maha Khan	1
HELLO WORLD	Midleeba Animed	1	MUHAMMAD AMMAR	1
Optimize Prime	MUHAMMAD AALIYAN	Second Year	ABID	Second Year
Crystal Balls	Darakhshan	Third year	Maha Javed	Third year
Alpha males	Mudassir Hussain	3	Shahbaz ali	3
SM	Sara Naeem	First	Maham	First
Koders At REST	Muhammad Hamza Shahab	Final year	Rana Muhammad Ibrahim	Final year
			Muhammad Hassan	
Strikers	SYED ANNAS JAWED	4th year	Tariq	4th year
ACE	Sadia	2018-2022	Nimra	2018-2022
noobs	Javeria amjad	1st year	Bushra akram	1st
Techie Wizards	Syeda Tooba Ali	Final Year	Fareena Ehtesham	Final
Bits PIz	Muhammad Farhan Shakil	2	Syed Ehtesham	2
Auhammad Hudaib Waseem	Muhammad Hudaib Waseem	First year	,	-
	Sidra Amin	2018	Wania Tanvir	2018
nnovators	Hiba Faheem		Maryum Butt	
Code grippers		First year		First year
Spare Minds	Kisa Fatima	Final	Hareem Fatima	Final
Maryam Ansari	Maryam Ansari	2021	1	1

## **Registered Teams For Hackathon**

Team Name	Name	Year of Study	Name	Year of Study
Noorulimaan	Noorulimaan	First year	Arisha Ahmed	First year
ALI	Hasnain Ali	1st year	Basit	1st year
Naives	Abdul Rafay Chohan	First year	Zaryab Haider	First Year
Rohan Ahmed Siddiqui(CT-50)	Rohan Siddiqui	2021		
Decoders	Muhammad Rohan Ahmed	First Year	Nabil Nasim	First Year
Ninjas	Maha Javed	4th year	Aimen Baig	4th year
Solo	Habiba Naeem	Final year		
Musketeers	Faseeh Ur Rehman	2nd Year	Syed Mudassir Hussain	First Year
Hackins	SAIF KHAN	1st YEAR		
CodingBuz	Maha javed	Fourth		
ACE	Sadia Saleem	final	Nimra Shareef	Final
BnM	Bisma Shuja	First year	Maria Ashfaq	First year
01 duo	Amna Khan	2021	Yousef Mahmood	2021